客户评价

阅读下方我们的客户对Logaster的评价。如果您有使用Logaster的经验,想在这里发布评价,请发电子邮件提供您的反馈给我们support@logaster.com 或使用我们的在线表格。我们将很乐意听见您的声音!

Stephanie Sung 2016年09月10日

真是太好用的网站!帮我省下大笔成本,又节省时间,做好的logo马上就可以使用,高度推荐!

Ivy Sung 2016年09月07日

感谢Logaster让我轻轻松松就设计出简单的标志,让我能马上把品牌推出,节省了我不少时间!

Simon Cheng 2016年09月04日

透过Logaster让我能实现我的设计概念,自己上网制作,省下与设计师沟通的麻烦,非常满意

Jane Son 2016年09月01日

设计出来的作品非常简单丶大气,符合我们品牌形象,幸好有Logaster帮我解决设计问题。我推荐!

Angela Yang 2016年08月28日

用这个网站自己制作标志一点都不难,很好使用不用几分钟就制作完成了,不是设计专家也可以使用,推荐给大家试试看

Amy Yeung 2016年08月26日

非常好的设计,不用设计师就能自己完成制作,我买了套装还能打印大型广告,强力推荐!

契尔 夏 2016年08月24日

设计产品真的很棒!我非常满意,将来还会再继续使用

Danielle Hui 2016年08月23日

服务态度很好,回应及时,解释的很详细,谢谢你们耐心的服务,真是太棒了!

Elizabeth Pai 2016年08月20日

设计出来的logo很满意,就是我想要的,非常nice!

Eva Feng 2016年08月18日

这个在线生成器制作出来的标志真的是很精美,不但帮我的公司塑造出品牌形象,还能让我们能加强市场推广,是个好用的在线工具。

Katrin Kallweit 2017年05月03日

Thank you very much ☺ And yes, i am satisfied with your service. Also your logo designs are very attractive. I am sure i come back to Logaster with my next project.

Maciej 2017年03月30日

I used Logaster to make my logo. I find it very easy and i'm fully satisfied with whole process. For me it was very smooth. Logaster site is very transparent, there is a huge data base of font types and symbols to personalize logo. Navigation on site is simple and easy. Thx for Your work.

Stefani Junita 2017年02月16日

Dear,Alexander Levin Good to know you and your design logo. I think your Logo is beautiful and easy to design but quality of the logo so small. Over all everything works fine. Thank you Mr. Alex for your supports and your help. Best Regards, Stefani Junita

Marry Pundarika 2017年02月09日

Thanks for your services.I'm satisfied with Logaster's logo.Thank you...

Clasina la Verge-van Kranenburg 2017年01月05日

Thanks for your reply. I have just received the payment. I am very happy with the possibilities. Thanks for the service, great! I definitely recommend you to other people who need a logo, business card!

2017年01月05日

I'm. Really Very like it… The logaster is nice logo creator, I can't found the problem there, thanks for your help

RhuBard 2017年01月03日

Yes Alex, very satisfied. It's easy to use and it's possible to custom your logo much more than other websites ! Thank you!

Roni Kean 2016年12月14日

Absolutely i will recommend and maybe drop back in for other designs I may need.

Anifa Wong 2016年12月14日

Thanks. Logaster is good, great user friendly tool & efficient service. Will sure use Logaster in future when I need logos for new brands.

Vincent Ramadile 2016年12月05日

It's so so freaking mad, I love it. It's perfect....